killoequipment.blogg.se

Find my iphone online mac
Find my iphone online mac










find my iphone online mac
  1. #Find my iphone online mac how to#
  2. #Find my iphone online mac pro#
  3. #Find my iphone online mac Bluetooth#

I am not deciding to use Two-Factor Authentication because I have no need for 2nd-layer security for my device. Hello Apple, can you add the option to delete this app from the App Library (same way as how you can delete built-in apps like Notes, Files, Translate, etc) in a future iOS/iPadOS update? I am not going to use this app since I use my only Apple device (iPad) purely for education, planning to stop using it after I finish. Suggestion to customize App Library in future update? The information on this app allowed me to ask people around if they knew this place and I found someone who knew who lived there I won’t go into details but the help of the school and cops I manage to get a name and as suspicions goes on and the details the app gave me the place it showed me and how long ago my air pod pros were connected to this app made me feel relief and knowing that getting these type of information can make things the best case because in the end I got my air pod pros and I manage to help some other people out because theirs were stolen.

#Find my iphone online mac Bluetooth#

The fact that it manage to track the place where it was taken and letting me disable them which allowed my air pod pros to not connect to their Bluetooth and device made a big difference and help for me. My air pod pros were connected to this app and it helped save my life it showed me the direction the distance and the address of who stole my air pod pros. I recommend this app even if you think it’s an app which takes storage or even might not be needed I think someday it will go to use for you not many but I really want to consider how thankful this app change the fact someone stole 3 Air Pods and money from a locker in my school.

#Find my iphone online mac pro#

My air pod pro were stolen but due to this app it help with finding out who stole them. thank you:) but overall it’s an pretty good app. just please tell me what yo do u oh r give me your number so i can talk to a apple worker and they can help me.

find my iphone online mac

u also texted apple my situation and it just sent me this article of what to do and i didn’t EVERYTHING it told me to do and it still didn’t work.

#Find my iphone online mac how to#

so when y’all get a chance to see this can you please tell me how to connect my airpods with only one airpod with me so i can find my other. i basically tried almost everything but it still didn’t work and idk why. i looked up how to add your airpods to “find my” with one airpods but that didn’t work. “ bc i didn’t know what it was but that didn’t work so i pressed “add other item” and when i tried it said “follow the instructions provided by the manufacturer to make your item discoverable” but i didn’t see any instructions.

find my iphone online mac

so when i got to find my i didn’t see my airpods in my devices so i tried to connect them and it said “add airtag” or ladd other item” i first did “add airtag Ok so find my has been helpful to me these past years but i lost my left airpod IN my house and i thought i could use the find my to find it.












Find my iphone online mac